Forgot to hit ‘Publish’

This was suppose to be posted last night.  When I came on the computer this morning, it was here as I had never published it.  See how tired I’ve been??
~~~~~~~~~~

Earlier today I had an appointment in which I got a CPAP.  You have no idea how excited I am to sleep with it on and hopefully start feeling better by next week?  Ok..maybe that is exaggerating…I’ll give it a week.  Then I want to be able to stay awake enough to get across town to the west side.  Even now I can’t seem to keep my focus on the screen.  My eyes keep unfocusing and focusing.  Makes things so difficult.

And so, my friends, I’m going to head to bed and try to get some real sleep tonight.  You have my word that I will really try to get a real post up tomorrow.   The main word is try.  I may be so in love with my CPAP that I will want to go to bed early so that I can just sleep and enjoy my wonderful machine.

This entry was posted in Blogging, Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

