Not the most cheerful post…

Today we lost a very loved friend.

He was 15 years old.

Fatty tumors had overtaken his entire body.

He had pretty much stopped eating 3 days ago.

He was having accidents in the house.

He was my brother’s dog.  Lived at my parents’ house.

He was Snicker Doodle.

And he was very loved.

Due to the fact that I (and Tony) was with Snickers as he took his last breath, I need tonight to gather myself and get some rest.  Hopefully I can put a more cheerful post together for you tomorrow.

This entry was posted in Blogging, Family, Life and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Not the most cheerful post…

  1. Papa Bear says:

    I am sorry for the loss. Dogs are hard to lose.

Leave a Reply

