Quick Post

Tomorrow we are leaving to go up to Becky’s cottage.  Yes, again.  I love going up there and as long as Becky is cool with us hanging up there, I’m up for going.  Have I mentioned the relaxation, quiet, and how much I love it up there?

I’m really hoping that sometime this weekend we’ll be able to see a sunset.  We’ve yet to see one since the clouds and weather have something against Kalli and I.

I’ve still got a little packing to do so we are off to bed.  I’ll leave you with these pictures to tide you over.  It is the girls on July 4th.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

