August 2, 2010

Yeah, I have no idea what to post about tonight, yet I feel a responsibility to my public to post every so often. (yes I know that my public, all 3 of you, look forward to my words of wisdom every day)

Today, there are no funny stories, no words of wisdom, no BPAP (Body Parts Against Paula) – trust me there are meetings going on, but I am not going to bore you with it…today.

Instead I’m sharing a funny picture I took and a poll of what you think the caption should be.

This entry was posted in Blogging and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to August 2, 2010

  1. Becky says:

    omg. i get this email every day of funny cat pictures (i get the funny dog pictures too) and they come with captions and stuff. you should TOTALLY put this one on there!

Leave a Reply

