End of the summer fun

I’m exhausted and I”m not feeliing the best.  Therefore, this is going to be a short post.  Since I obviously don’t have time to blog about my entire weekend before falling asleep headfirst onto my keyboard, I will post about the last outing of the summer.

I took the girls and Cassie’s friend, Jasmine, to Chuck E Cheese for a 3 hour extravaganza of food and games.  The 3 girls had an absolute blast and I think it was the perfect way to end the summer.  Now for pictures.

Cassie and her friend on virtual sea doos.

Kalli enjoyed the horse ride

She even got a little wild on the ride.

Chuck E Cheese made an appearance and Kalli didn’t freak out.  It was nice.

It was a fun time and the girls went home happy and tired.  Summer mission accomplished!

I’m now headed to bed.  At 8:00pm.  So tired…Ugh!

This entry was posted in Blogging, Family and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

