Poll results

So with my last post I included a poll inquiring if I should do NaBloPoMo (National Blog Posting Month) this year.  The results thus far show an overwhelming yes.  It seems that someone out there likes my posts.  Thank you very much.

Tomorrow I’m going to attempt to work on taking some pictures.  Leaves are all changing colors and I do want to catch some of it in photos.  However, it depends on how I’m feeling once tomorrow actually gets here.

Tomorrow I also go see my psychiatrist to try to get everything sorted out with my meds, my brain, and myself.  Once everything gets straightened out, I’m hoping I’ll be back to taking hundreds of pictures every couple days.  Like normal.

This entry was posted in Blogging, Life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

