New page, pictures, and more. Oh my!

Second post for the day.  You guys are sure lucky.  Do you feel lucky?

Me neither.  I rolled my ankle yesterday (again!) and am hurting today.  It is just plain old sad when you roll your ankle while walking on flat, even ground.  Just sad.

On a brighter note though, I did a photo shoot with two of my nieces, Kaitlynn and Olivia, today.  I also snapped some pictures of Brady so he didn’t feel left out.  I’m looking at doing a larger photo shoot with Brady coming up.  I’m also thinking that maybe I should work on doing a photo shoot with my own girls.  I can’t remember the last time we held a shoot and I’m in desperate need of photos of my girls together.

I’m working on coming up with a way to take pictures without seeing things around in the room.  I wish I had a room that I could set up as like a studio, but alas…space is sparse.  I’ll have to see what I can come up with.

I have been such a busy girl today and have created a new page, My Favorite Hobby.  It is up there under my banner.  On this page I’m going to post more pictures then you’ll find here on the main page.  I’ll still post a few pictures here, but larger amounts will be found on the hobby page.  I will, of course, let you know when pictures have been added to the hobby page, as well.

Here are a few of the pictures I took today.  More can be found on Hobby page.

Mr Blue Eyes

Sleeping Baby Olivia

Bella Bean playing in the leaves.

More tomorrow, my friends.

This entry was posted in Blogging, Family, Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

