Getting stuff done

I’m working on a couple posts.  Things just aren’t working in my favor in the evenings.

Tonight I spent a good part of the evening going through the girls’ clothes and pulling out clothes that are too small to send on to my sister-in-law, Trina.  I pulled all summer clothes and put them in a bin to store in basement til late spring, I put all winter stuff in drawers, and brought things that are too small for Cassie yet too big for Kalli to the basement to store in a different bin.  Who knew changing kids’ clothing around could be so much work.  I still have a couple things that need to be tried on before I make the call of where they should go, but otherwise I can check one thing off my ‘to do’ list.  Only about a bazillion left to do.

This entry was posted in Blogging, Family, Homemaker and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

