And so it begins…

I’m unsure if I am talking about the beginning of NaBloPoMo and 30 days of posting or if I’m talking about the writers’ block that I’m sure to encounter by tomorrow.  That is always the hardest part of NaBloPoMo…what on Earth to write about.

~~~~~~~~~~

Let me start off by sharing with you a wonderful bit of news.  We have heat.

Sure, it doesn’t sound like much, but when you wake up and the house is 60 degrees or less you develop a new found love of your furnace.  And mine is up and working again.  I’ve even decided to let bygones be bygones and forgive it for giving me the silent treatment when I tried to talk to it.

~~~~~~~~~~

Today I was able to see Brady in his Halloween costume for the first time and I’m telling you, I’ve never seen such a cute little boy.  He was so smiley and adorable that I had to do a little photo shoot.

Check it out.

Dont you just want to eat him up?  Nom nom nom

~~~~~~~~~~~

Check out my pictures from today and from Halloween over on ‘My Favorite Hobby’ page.

This entry was posted in Blogging, Life and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

