NaBloPoMo – Day 25

Today was spent at my parents’ house visiting and eating a delicious Thanksgiving meal.  And, of course, more was eaten then was comfortable.  Between the turkey, mashed potatoes, fruit salad, rolls, and pumpkin pie, I may not be eating for another week or so.

Who has room for the leftovers that come along with Thanksgiving?  Not me.  I can’t even think about food and I haven’t eaten for over 5 hours now.

~~~~~~~~~~

Today was also a special day in another way as well.  Today is the second birthday of my niece, Kaitlynn.  It is hard to believe that she is already 2.  But that she is.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY BELLA BEAN!

~~~~~~~~~~

I hope that everyone had a wonderful Thanksgiving and that it finds you with more to be thankful for then you can count on one hand.  Happy Thanksgiving!

This entry was posted in Blogging, Family and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

