December 1, 2010

Look.  I don’t have to post and yet… here I am.  Don’t look so shocked.  ……………. Pick up your jaw, you’re catching flies.

I’m here to share two pictures.  Today was the first snow that coated the ground and has stayed put.  The girls came out of school asking to play in it.  Of course, how could I deny them?


Good thing I love them so much.  Also…they are so darn cute.  If it weren’t for those things I might be upset at them for loving the snow so much.

This entry was posted in Blogging and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

