November 28, 2011

Day 28 –

Only 2 days left til the end of NaBloPoMo.  You have no idea how much I’m looking forward to this.

I’ve enjoyed writing more frequently but this every day thing is hard.  Not only to find material for but to also remember to write.  Remember this?  Remember how my brain went on extended vacation?  Yea…well it is still gone.  I’m hoping that someday it returns.  Any day now would be nice.

In sorta related news… a mini miracle has occurred.  My planner has found its way back into my world and my life has returned.  You have no idea how happy I was when I found it.  It was in my van and had slipped under the driver’s seat.  I actually hugged my planner before running into the house to show Andy.  After looking in my planner I found out that there would have been a lot of things that I would have missed.  Plan for tomorrow is to sync planner and wall calendar up.

I can now stop running in circles crying, which is good because with my brain on vacation I don’t think getting too dizzy would be a good thing.

This entry was posted in Blogging and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

