Abandonment?

I am not abandoning you completely now that NaBloPoMo is over. I am just taking a little breather. Thirty days in a row is pretty tough. Think of it like running a marathon. You need to take the next couple days off. Right? I don’t actually know because I don’t run marathons. Maybe this wasn’t a good comparison to make.

I’m hoping to continue posting semi-daily but I’m not putting any promises out there. Life is unpredictable so some days I may have time and others…. Yeah, not so much.

Today we got our Christmas tree up and I have a picture or two to share that I will put up tomorrow. I also have some other pictures that go with a story that I’m still in the process of writing. See, I am working on things over here.

One last thing to share before my head hits the pillow. Today is a certain little boy’s birthday. This little boy can’t read quite yet but he holds on tightly to a little part of my heart and he turned 2 today. I can’t believe it’s been that long already!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY BRADY!!!!!

This entry was posted in Blogging. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

