Photoshoot

A few weeks ago my sister-in-law, Trina, approached me with a proposition.  She had discovered a local place where we could go with our own cameras and take our own pictures (of kids, family, or whatever).  We would use their space, lighting, and could bring our own props or use theirs.  In the end, all of the pictures are ours to use however we want.

The price was right so Trina set up an appointment.  We shared 2 hours of time taking pictures of our kiddos.  I am so happy with the experience, the pictures that I got, and I am already thinking ahead to when we can go again and what I can do for pictures.  The gears are turning.

Here are just a few of the almost 100 pictures that I took.

Kalli got her dress on, hopped up on the stool, and posed herself.  Such a pro.

Cassie is really becoming simply gorgeous.

Sisters – They may not always be each others biggest fans,
but they really do care a lot about each other.

I may post more photos over the next couple days.  I have a few awesome ones of the girls with their cousin, Kyra.  The two younger cousins (ages 3 and 1) were not cooperative what-so-ever.  Makes me LOVE the fact that my girls are older and take direction. 🙂

~~~~~~~~~~~

Picture of Christmas tree will hopefully be on a post tomorrow.  As long as I remember to take a picture of it!

This entry was posted in Blogging, Family and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

