NaBloPoMo – Day 14

Alright….I’ll admit it.  I’m cheating tonight.  Tonight I posted on FaceBook about ‘7 things you don’t know about me’.  And now due to complete writer’s block, I’m going to just post the same thing here.  But, if you think about it, there are many people that read my blog that I’m not friends with online so it all works out.  Sorta.

7 Things you don’t know about me… (or at least not everyone knows)

1- My favorite dessert is ice cream. Frozen Custard is preferred, but I’m trying not to be an ice cream snob.
2- Andy and I met on AOL. We were married 6 months after meeting face to face.
3- I was painfully shy in middle and high school. I know…shocking, right?
4- I have OCD…for example: I like when all my vacuum marks are straight and if I make a mistake when hand writing something I have a VERY strong urge to rewrite the entire thing.
5- I have a collage of picture frames on my wall, yet about 1/4 of them don’t have photos in them yet.
6- I really don’t like playing board games. Even though Kalli LOVES playing board games.
7- On of my favorite things to do is make my girls giggle and laugh.

And now you know, the rest of the story.  Or at least a little more of the story.

This entry was posted in Blogging and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

