NaBloPoMo – Day 22

I’m still batting 100 on day 22 of NaBloPoMo.  Impressed?  I gotta say that I am!  I only have 8 days left before my 30 days is up and I can say I completed my goal. Woot Woot!

Once I have completed NaBloPoMo, I’m hoping to continue blogging often, but not every night.  This every night thing is really hard.  I sometimes sit for hours trying to come up with something to post about.  I know it’s hard to believe, but my life really isn’t that exciting and with the girls being older now, they don’t provide as much entertaining material.  That’s it…I’m blaming them for my problems with coming up with posts!

This entry was posted in Blogging and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

